To access the Public Register click on the area of the map, or the name of the area in which you are interested.
Highland conservancy Grampian conservancy Perth and Argyll Central Scotland conservancy South Scotland conservancy North West England conservancy North East England Yorkshire and the Humber conservancy Wales Wales West Midlands conservancy East Midlands conservancy South West England conservancy South East England conservancy London conservancy East England conservancy


East England
East Midlands*
North East England
North West England
South East England
South West England
West Midlands*
Yorkshire and The Humber


Perth and Argyll
Central Scotland
South Scotland



* Some areas within the Peak District National Park and the National Forest although located in adjacent Conservancies, will be administered by East Midlands and will appear on the East Midlands Register. If you have an interest in the National Forest, you are advised to look in the Register pages of both East and West Midlands. For the Peak District, you are advised to consult the Register for the East Midlands and the three adjoining areas: West Midlands, North West England and Yorkshire and the Humber.

If you wish to comment on a particular application please note the reference number shown on the register, and refer your comments to the relevant Conservancy Office.